Job Opportunities

The Department has immediate openings for READERS in the following course for Fall Semester 2018:

GWS 50AC–GENDER IN AMERICAN CULTURE
Instructor:  Ayse Agis <aagis@berkeley.edu>

GWS 102–TRANSNATIONAL FEMINISM
Instructor:  Paola Bacchetta <pbacchetta@berkeley.edu>

GWS 103–IDENTITIES ACROSS DIFFERENCE
Instructor:  Trinh Minh-ha <trinh@berkeley.edu>

GWS 104–FEMINIST THEORY
Instructor:  Barbara Barnes < babarnes@berkeley.edu>

GWS 129–BODIES & BOUNDARIES
Instructor:  Barbara Barnes < babarnes@berkeley.edu>

GWS 140–FEMINIST CULTURAL STUDIES
Instructor:  Minoo Moallem  < mmoallem@berkeley.edu >

GWS C146A/LGBT C146A–CULTURAL REPRESENTATION
OF SEXUALITY:  QUEER LITERAR
Y
Instructor:  Laura Nelson <lcnelson@berkeley.edu>

Please contact the instructor directly if you
are interested in being a Reader for
one of these courses.