DE Student Directory

Alamo, Patricia
Hispanic Languages and Literatures
velazala@berkeley.edu

Alarcon, Wanda
Ethnic Studies
wanda.alarcon@berkeley.edu

Argentieri, Paula
Social and Cultural Studies
paula@berkeley.edu

Arquero, Darren
Ethnic Studies
darquero@berkeley.edu

Anatrone, Sole
Italian Studies
sanatrone@berkeley.edu

Atwood, Christopher
Italian Studies

Bauer, Natalee K.
Social and Cultural Studies
nataleekehaulani@berkeley.edu

Beck, LaToya
African American Studies
lbeck01@berkeley.edu

Benfield, Dalida
Ethnic Studies
dalidamariabenfield@berkeley.edu

Berridge, Clara
Social Welfare
clarab@berkeley.edu

Bialostozky, Jacqueline
Hispanic Languages and Literature
jacqbialos@berkeley.edu

Bragin, Naomi Elizabeth
Theater, Dance, and Performance
naomib@berkeley.edu

Briggs Magnant, Megan Louise
Hispanic Language and Literature
meganlbriggs@berkeley.edu

Brooks, Lisa
South Asian Studies
labrooks@berkeley.edu

Cardona, Gema
Education
g_cardona@berkeley.edu

Ching, Yenhoa
Education

Collins, Erin
Geography
eecollins@berkeley.edu

Colonna, Rafael
Sociology
Rafael@berkeley.edu

Comly, Adrian
Ethnic Studies
adrian.comly@berkeley.edu

Cornejo, Giancarlo
Rhetoric
Cornejo@berkeley.edu

Cuellar, Manuel
Hispanic Languages and Literature
cuellar@berkeley.edu

Dar, Huma
South and Southeast Asian Studies

Dodson, Katrina Kim
Comparative Literature
katdodson@berkeley.edu

Edu, Ugo
Philosophy

Eichner, Katrina
Anthropology

Fukushima, Annie
Ethnic Studies
anniefukushima@berkeley.edu

Gartner, Rachel Elizabeth
Social Welfare
rachelgart@berkeley.edu

Gold, Thea
Theater, Dance, and Perfomance Studies
thea@berkeley.edu

Gullete, Christian
Scandinavian Languages and Literature
cmgullette@berkeley.edu

Hales, Molly
Anthropology

Hicks-Bartlett, Alani
Romance Languages and Literature
ahicksba@berkeley.edu

Horowitz, Katie
Rhetoric
khorowitz@berkeley.edu

Hukku, Sanjay
Rhetoric/Film
shukku@berkeley.edu

Johnson, Paige
Theater, Dance, and Performance Studies
paige.j@berkeley.edu

Kelleher, Ina Marie Therese
Ethnic Studies

Khanmalek, Tala
Ethnic Studies
tala@berkeley.edu

Lesser, Rachel
Classics

Levine, Kathryn
French Studies
kel@berkeley.edu

Lilly, Mia Gaudalupe
Romance Languages and Literature
mlilly@berkeley.edu

Lum, Jennifer Mei
Rhetoric
jmlum@berkeley.edu

Ly, Louise Hua
Sociology
louisely@berkeley.edu

Lutzross, Auburn Lupine
Linguistics
alutzross@berkeley.edu

Makana, Selina Shieunda 
African Diaspora Studies
smakanal@berkeley.edu

Mckeithan, Sean
Theater, Dance, and Performance Studies
smckeith@berkeley.edu

Middleton, Kianna
African American Studies
kiamid2012@berkeley.edu

Minch, Mark
Rhetoric

Montalvo,Kelianne Marie
Rhetoric

Owen, Ianna
African Diaspora Studies
io@berkeley.edu

Paldron, Tenzin Mingyur
Rhetoric
mingyur@berkeley.edu

Phillips, Marion
French
mephillips@berkeley.edu

Potluri, Keerth
Rhetoric

Potts, Michelle
Rhetoric
mpotts@berkeley.edu

Prado, Carolina
Environmental Science, Policy and Management
c.prado@berkeley.edu

Ramirez, Sara
Ethnic Studies
s.ramirez@berkeley.edu

Ramos, Ivan
Performance Studies
iramos@berkeley.edu

Rastovac, Heather
Performance Studies

Rhee, Margaret
Ethnic Studies
mrhee@berkeley.edu

Rilling, Madalyn Joy
Political Science
rilling@berkeley.edu

Rivera, Takeo
Theater, Dance, and Performance Studies
takeo@berkeley.edu

Ruberg, Bonnie
Comparative Literature
ruberg@berkeley.edu

Sanchez, Alisa
Rhetoric
alisa.catalina@berkeley.edu

Saylor, Elizabeth
Near Eastern Studies
elizabethsaylor@berkeley.edu

Schmitz, Cheryl Mei-Ting
Anthropology
cschmitz@berkeley.edu

Shen, Amy Fujiwara
Ethnic Studies
amyfshen@berkeley.edu

Silva, Marisol
Ethnic Studies
marisols@berkeley.edu

Silverman, Emma
History of Art
ersilverman@berkeley.edu

Singh, Michael
Education

Soto Soto, Emilio
Neuroscience
emilioemilio@berkeley.edu

Srinivasan, Ragini
Rhetoric
ragini@berkeley.edu

Stein, Julie
History

Terman, Rochelle
Political Science
rterman@berkeley.edu

Tillakaratne, Mihiri Uthpala
Ethnic Studies
mihirit@berkeley.edu

Tran, Kim
Ethnic Studies
ktran@berkeley.edu

Tran, Richard
Rhetoric
rqtran@berkeley.edu

Torres, Anna
Jewish Studies
anna.torres@berkeley.edu

Trevino, Jason
English
jbtrevino@berkeley.edu

Trujillo, Kris
Ethnic Studies
ktrujillo@berkeley.edu

Vacca, Kirsten
Anthropology
kmvacca@berkeley.edu

Valella, Daniel
English
dvalella@berkeley.edu

Vaknin, Jonathan
Comparative Literature
jvaknin@berkeley.edu

Wesp, Julie
Anthropology
juliewesp@berkeley.edu

Wright, Alexandria
Rhetoric
alexwright@berkeley.edu

Yapp, Hentyle
Theater, Dance, and Performance Studies
yapp@berkeley.edu

Yamashita, Jeffrey
Ethnic Studies
jeffrey.yamashita@berkeley.edu

Yoon, Hyaesin
Rhetoric
hyaesin@berkeley.edu

Young, Olivia Kathleen
African Diaspora Studies
oliviakyoung@berkeley.edu